Home / What’s On / JOY.WISH.CELEBRATE | Photos With Santa

JOY.WISH.CELEBRATE | Photos With Santa

JOY.WISH.CELEBRATE | Photos With Santa

Capture your perfect family photo with Santa this Christmas at Pacific Werribee

View the Santa Photo Pricelist

Santa Photography will be available at the following times:

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 9am – 5pm
Thursday, 14 December 2017 9am – 9pm
Friday, 15 December 2017 9am – 9pm
Saturday, 16 December 2017 9am – 5pm
Sunday, 17 December 2017 10am – 5pm
Monday, 18 December 2017 9am – 7pm
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 9am – 7pm
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 9am – 7pm
Thursday, 21 December 2017 9am – 10pm
Friday, 22 December 2017 9am – 10pm
Saturday, 23 December 2017 9am – 7pm
Sunday, 24 December 2017 9am – 4pm