Home / What’s On / Santa Photography

Santa Photography

Santa Photography

Capture your perfect family photo with Santa this Christmas at Pacific Werribee

View the Santa Photo Price List

Santa Photography will be available at the following times:

Sunday, 18 November 2018 12pm – 5pm
Monday, 19 November 2018 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 9am – 5pm
Thursday, 22 November 2018 9am – 9pm
Friday, 23 November 2018 9am – 9pm
Saturday, 24 November 2018 9am – 5pm
Sunday, 25 November 2018 10am – 5pm
Monday, 26 November 2018 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 9am – 5pm
Thursday, 29 November 2018 9am – 9pm
Friday, 30 November 2018 9am – 9pm
Saturday, 1 December 2018 9am – 5pm
Sunday, 2 December 2018 10am – 5pm
Monday, 3 December 2018 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 9am – 5pm
Thursday, 6 December 2018 9am – 9pm
Friday, 7 December 2018 9am – 9pm
Saturday, 8 December 2018 9am – 5pm
Sunday, 9 December 2018 10am – 5pm
Monday, 10 December 2018 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 9am – 5pm
Thursday, 13 December 2018 9am – 9pm
Friday, 14 December 2018 9am – 9pm
Saturday, 15 December 2018 9am – 7pm
Sunday, 16 December 2018 10am – 7pm
Monday, 17 December 2018 9am – 7pm
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 9am – 7pm
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 9am – 7pm
Thursday, 20 December 2018 9am – 10pm
Friday, 21 December 2018 9am – 10pm
Saturday, 22 December 2018 9am – 9pm
Sunday, 23 December 2018 9am – 7pm
Monday, 24 December 2018 8am – 6pm