Home / What’s On / JOY.WISH.CELEBRATE | Christmas Gift Wrapping

JOY.WISH.CELEBRATE | Christmas Gift Wrapping

JOY.WISH.CELEBRATE | Christmas Gift Wrapping

Christmas will be all wrapped up once you visit the Salvation Army Gift Wrapping Station.
All proceeds from the gift wrapping station will go to Wyndham City Salvation Army

The Gift Wrapping Station will be opening the following hours:

Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Outside Kmart
9am – 5:30pm

Thursday, 14 December 2017
Outside Kmart
9am – 9pm

Friday, 15 December 2017
Outside Kmart
9am – 9pm

Saturday, 16 December 2017
Outside Kmart and Near Guest Services
9am – 5pm

Sunday, 17 December 2017
Outside Kmart and Near Guest Services
10am – 5pm

Monday, 18 December 2017
Outside Kmart and Near Guest Services
9am – 7pm

Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Outside Kmart
9am – 7pm

Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Outside Kmart
9am – 7pm

Thursday, 21 December 2017
Outside Kmart
9am – 10pm

Friday, 22 December 2017
Outside Kmart
9am – midnight

Saturday, 23 December 2017
Outside Kmart and Near Guest Services
9am – 7pm

Sunday, 24 December 2017
Outside Kmart and Near Guest Services
9am – 5pm

FIND OUT WHAT ELSE IS ON THIS CHRISTMAS